#Ulog 01: VEGGIES FOR LIFE!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I have read, heard and seen on my feeds about #Ulog and thinking about making one. So let me share to you something.

These days I have decided to stay fit and be more active in some activities, sometimes the strength and energy of our body can’t be used much in a day. How are you getting fit? For me, I have tried exercising and eating veggies (vegetables), trying to munch some and fully accept them in my body. Yes, slowly taking them because I am not getting any younger, we are getting there but we need to take care of our self, not just by your looks but your health also, getting fit and eating the right kind of food.

A4363AC7-7A16-4397-974A-4CEE054A65F9.jpeg

When I was younger I didn’t eat vegetables a lot, disgust by some because of the taste but those vegetables that I didn’t like give lots of nutrients, good for our skin and body. I wished I started eating when I was younger but it’s not too late to eat these colorful vegetables and the green ones! I am starting to love them.

This will be my first #Ulog post.

Thank you for reading. :)

Sort:  

congratulations beb on your first #ulog post! hehe i don't eat vegetables too when I was younger.. but these days.. we need it because of our daily routine at work... by the time I started on my new project here at Legazpi City, Albay.. I've been eating a lot.. haha.. my office mates are all men and I can't help myself to join them on their eating habits because I get envy on the food that they eat!!! haha

Beb @melanie0625 na beb, I gained weight so I must cut some food so healthy living pag may time hehehhe 😂😂😂

ako din kaya beb?? mag healthy living din kaya ako??? hahaha kaso hindi kaya ng tyan ko eh.. naghahanap talaga ng kanin.. haha

beb @melanie0625 , I think half rice half rice lang sa meal then fruits or veggies sa meal din . makaya mo naman eh

i'm doing the half rice beb.. pero puro lalake kasama ko.. specially pag may staff meeting eh lagi sa eat all you can.. hahaha

@melanie0625 Beb! control lang sa rice :D kayang kaya mo yan

ahaha wish ko lang beb.. hehe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by iamqueenlevita being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

..ahahaha pwde bang pork is life nalang...😂😂😂 i dont eat veggies..😂😂😂

@ahna8911, yung fats ... white meat if ever lang :D

Congratulations @iamqueenlevita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I live in a country where Veggie is LIFE. No wonder they are so lean and strong plus grabehhh flawless skin.

idolest @fotografia101, you live in a place where i live too. hahahhahah grabeh najud ni :)

Aw pohon there nako. LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00