#ULOG 02: Work & WorkOut

in #ulog6 years ago

To My Lovely Readers

7738E22B-7937-4107-B1E1-D41EB898B2A7.jpeg

This will be my second #Ulog post. Just giving you some activities that I have done today. Since it is just an ordinary day for me, the usual routine in my life as Wednesday a part of weekdays and i am hoping it will be weekend (sigh). Was I tired for today? Or were the schedule for today filled me in? But I am happy that It turned out a progressive day for me though “work” for us is not an excuse, we need to and we must!

DAYTIME:

- WORK -

D60B293A-0623-44C2-A617-49EF7E06178F.jpeg

A fine day to start, though the temperatutre rose and felt like more than 30°C, I could feel the heat of the sun while I was walking on streets on my way to work at noon time. People were really feeling hot, good thing I brought my umbrella because if not, pretty sure I’d be like a piece of wood burning (wew!). Arrived at my office and was feeling very okay, do you know why? The air-conditioned room and the fan seemed like they were a savior to me from the scorching heat outside. Since I had a fully booked classes, I still managed to teach the students though our voice and health are the assets we could have in teaching online school, it’s not that easy but surviving still.

I believe in this saying:

”Choose a job you love and you will never have to work each day in your life.”
-Confucius

Yes, I always believe in this. I love what I do, teaching students and aside from imparting my knowledge to them, I learned something from my students too. I did finish my classes at 6:00pm and headed to the gym after.

NIGHTTIME:

- WORKOUT -

2A211654-08EA-4FD6-9B36-3C142FEDF3A9.jpeg

After my classes, headed to the gym for a workout session. They said that exercise is so difficult when you have to but so easy when you want to. I do this for myself, to keep fit and be healthy. What about you? Any activities to keep you fit? I am just happy that Miss Bella offered us to use the amenities of the place where she lives, thankful for her we could get fit and we always enjoy the workout session. The gym is full of equipments, cable biceps bar, tread mill, lat pull down, stationary bicycle, dumbbells, bench press, exercise ball and more.

32F86981-1F32-453E-895D-2464ECF0EB9D.jpeg

74611053-A18A-440C-B467-D2DDFBF8E690.jpeg

Workout session finished and this I got after the sweat and fats elimination (wish it did go away a bit), different veggies and fruits were served. Yum! A happy tummy and a happy soul. Thanks to Miss @bellatravelph for preparing our after meal workout. Indeed a progressive day for me and I realized today was not bad after all.

How did you spend your day guys?

Yours Truly,
@iamqueenlevita

Thank you for reading my #Ulog post. :)

(Note: It was a hard time for me to upload pictures this time, was supposed to post before midnight but there was something wrong with the uploader. And it’s all good it did work.)

FD5B4C38-F95A-477E-B01A-DA3831222B52.png

A5357E74-1B93-4E15-AA4C-F488D6A3EEE5.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by iamqueenlevita being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Gym!!!
Stay healthy!
Nice ulog post!

Thank you @catietan, yes in order for us to be fit 🤗 thank you, it was a progressive day for me, did not waste my time just sitting and did nothing. How bout you? What did you do yesterday? ☺️

My day is always the same fr mon to saturday.. daily routine except for sunday.. you can at my blog my ist ulog post.. i hope i can my 2nd ulog post with different story..

Oh that’s good @catietan. ☺️ Just try posting sonething interesting in a day. Though we have daily routines but we can’t avoid some things come up innthat day. You can Ulog it. 🤗

yes simple story is good enough.. i try my very best..
Thank you .
God bless..

You too @catietan! God bless!
😃💪🏻 You can do it, keep on writing.

Thanks thanks ..

Wow! I admire how you manage your time @iamqueenlevita. #goals :)

Hello @reewritesthings! ☺️☺️☺️ Thanks for appreciating. I have to. We are bound to make choices, I so believe that and just want to keep fit. Thankful I have friends whovare motivated also in keeping their body fit. Hehehhehe 🤗

Work, work, work dayun out dayun work out! Fitness Guru na jud ka idolestest @iamqueenlevita!

Di man gud @fotografia101 idolest!!!! Hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85