#ULOG 16: MY KIND OF MONDAY...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

To My Lovely Readers...

Sharing you my sixteenth (16th) #ulog post today. How’s your Monday? Mine was an exciting day in SpEd School because we had activities in our classes, mosaic art (one of the best crafts for kids and student’s activity) and cutting papers to build fine motor skills.

After all my classes, excited to stroll down near uptown area and was checking some stuff, stopped on a skywalk for awhile and looked around. So this was Monday feels like when you’re not that in a hurry, people are always in a hurry all the time because of their work, appointments, school and some things to do. While I was just standing on a skywalk, realized something... It’s indeed nice to let things take slow for a moment, watched people crossing on the streets, jeepneys and taxis were running. Ahhh life!

Monday feels....

A98D3426-3CE9-483B-ADEC-92701B1EA0C5.jpeg

Fuente Osmeña Circle

Dropped by at a milk tea shop, “Jelly Citea” is a shop that serves milk teas and some cheese cakes like strawberry and blue berry cheese cakes. Every time I come here in this store I always order this “Oolong Milk Tea”, always and my favorite! So I ordered it again this time and chill for a moment while waiting for an appointment that I had to attend to. This shop is located at Raintree Mall near Fuente Osmeña Circle and Robinsons Mall.

2125B1A3-759A-4DC9-93B9-BC4B120D9707.jpeg

”Oolong Milk Tea”

3742C2AB-7916-44ED-B7B5-1246F2307F66.jpeg

Jelly Citea Milk Tea Shop”

It is nice finding a place where you can just stay and relax for awhile after striving hard all day. It’s not just because you are tired but take things slow and try to chill for a moment, realized that not all the time you need to work and work hard but feel free to be alive, don’t try to prison yourself from work, love your work and at the same time love yourself also. So give yourself a break.

Giving you this quote from David Wolper.

Relax! Life is beautiful....

So how’s your Monday guys?

Yours Truly,
@iamqueenlevita

Thank you for reading my #ulog post. :)

HERE ARE SOME OF MY ULOG POSTS IF YOU WANT TO CHECK THEM OUT:

ULOG #01
ULOG #02
ULOG #03
ULOG #04
ULOG #05
ULOG #06
ULOG #07
ULOG #08
ULOG #09
ULOG #10
ULOG #11
ULOG #12
ULOG #13
ULOG #14
ULOG #15

42F2A4DB-9252-4CC5-AFF9-03E4149629D4.png

Sort:  

Hi Beb! I haven't started my ulog yet! ahahaha It's good to see how you're enjoying your life now. I really wanted to see you and spend time with you. We've been friends for how many months already but we haven't had the chance to meet in person. I wish I could go there early next year! haha

hello beb @melanie0625, yes beb it's been months already, but you know I am happy for this friendhip, hoping to see you soon beb. really want to see you too beb . we will "wal-wal" if ever we meet and talk a lot of things and laugh our lives. hahahahhaha that's so nice.

naku beb! you really need to bring me to a place where we can make "wal-wal" at the same time safe! hahaha

beb wal-wal and be safe tayo of course.... cge cge go ako niyan and we will be careful.. patayin natin yung mga angas beb @melanie0625 hahhahah

mukhang mapapalaban ako sayo beb ah! hahaha

Beb okay lang, magpractice lang tayo mag muyay thai para hindi ikaw mag isa mapapalaban? Hahahhaha @melanie0625

ahahaha cge2 Beb! gusto ko yan!!! dapat hanapan mo ko ng kasparing na gwapo ah! hahaha

Yes yes idolest @fotografia101. ChaTime is also good and I always order oolong there or just plain milk tea.

I can't wait to have milk tea with you @iamqueenlevita

Me too @fotografia101. Milk tea hopping it is?

Mingaw nako ug Oolong Milk Tea @iamqueenlevita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08