ULOG #23 : Sore throat and Body Pain kills my day 😪

in #ulog6 years ago

I had a very busy weekdays and I've been having a sleepless night which end up having deteriorated week-end. I had fever the other day and today I got sore throat and body pain. I feel like being torn into pieces.

loveme.png

Good thing, I have a very caring girlfriend and bought these meds for me. She visited me and brought me to her house. I stayed in her house with her family. I was so amazed how her family welcomed me and her mother was so caring and concern about my health. Her mom cook me a very delicious soup.

I spent my weekend with her family while I am trying to recover myself. I am eternally grateful to her and her family specially her caring mom.

This is my short ULOG for today. I have to take more rest!

Thank you guys! More Power!


GOD BLESS US ALL!



Your Friend,
@iamwhatiamnot

Sort:  

take care and get better soon.
that girlfriend is a keeper! :)

Hi @shellyduncan, thank you so much for dropping by :) Yup! I'm grateful to have her. 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95