ULOG #34 || Keep Calm and Chillout. A day off with my Girlfriend.

in #ulog6 years ago

I had a day off and my girlfriend has her off too so we enjoyed our time together. We were thinking what to do for the day and as we check our budget it’s quite low and the payday is still a few days ahead.

She knows that I love wine. I prefer wine than other alcohol beverages. But since we are almost broke she suggested this lady’s drink called “Tanduay Ice”. To make it a bit classic we used our wine glasses to appear elegant. Low and behold it’s colorful and refreshing to look at. When I sip this alcohol I don’t really understand the taste, it’s kind of a juice with some level of alcohol and a little bit spicy or something (…not too sure to describe it but that’s the taste haha)

I was confident that this alcohol cannot knock me out, it’s just light and I can handle it but after a bottle I feel restless and a bit dizzy so I only end up having one bottle. lol But I think she has a high alcohol tolerance than me as she it does not seem to take effect on her. (Wow! I love my GF! ^_^)

We enjoyed the drink while watching the movie. After that I fell asleep, deeply asleep haha I’m sure I was not drunk but it just feels dizzy and my head loves to get soaked into the soft pillows. So I had a very deep slumber.

Indeed, it’s a wonderful Day Off with my Special Someone! 💖

Brought you by @surpassinggoogle

Thank you guys! MORE POWER TO STEEMIT.!! Keep on sharing your thoughts.

👀 Don’t Forget to leave your …..

🔰 UPVOTE and
🔰 COMMENT

Best Wishes Everyone,

Sort:  

nice post you write in ulog tags thanks for share, i like it great work @iamwhatiamnot.

Awwwee! Thank you so much for dropping by @zohaibrauf .

I'm excited to visit your blogs too. I am following you now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59