ULOG #5 || The Game that I love the most ⚽

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

One of best moment in my life, when I experience winning the summer cup way back years ago. I love soccer! Of all the sports I tried, this is the only game that makes me feel alive and gives color to my life. I love running with the ball on my feet dribbling around, chasing opponents, and most especially hitting the goal! It’s super amazing!!!

I can still remember the day I first hit the Goal, I can’t imagine how I made and I can’t even believe myself that I was able to do it. That was the first ecstatic feeling I ever had in my entire life, that moment when I hit the goal and the crowd burst out cheering on me was so M-A-G-I-C-A-L! I feel like a star that time.


Soccer game gives more fun in my life. The only sport where I can fully express myself. There was a time when I felt so disappointed in my life that I simply run in the soccer field and kick the ball with all the force I have and after I fully expressed myself I lie down in field mixed with tears and sweat. This is the only sports that helps me see meaning of life.

In life, sometimes it is like soccer game, there are moments that you feel like you are the ball being played by time, not knowing where to bounce next just waiting for the opportunity to kicks in. But above all always remember that we are the player of this game and the aim is to hit the goal in order to win. Do not allow time to play with you; instead of being the ball, be the player of the game. Aim for the goal and do all the best you can to reached that goal.

“Life may not be the game we hope for but while we are here we should play”

Your Friend,
@iamwhatiamnot

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by iamwhatiamnot being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Hey bro! @iamwhatiamnot, where did you play? Can I also join? Please contact me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01