You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #16: Hanging By A Thread

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

What a coincidence, my music player just played Man on a Wire by Script. I love that band and that song seems appropriate to the hanging on theme I am writing about, but the guy in it was walking on tightrope not hanging by it. Let me make my thumbnail for this ulog inspired by that because that looks cool, so this won't be too dramatic and boring.

very clear writing .... I feel happy to have commented on your post ... hopefully what you send can be understood by all who visit in your post.
this post has my #vote, #comments, and #resteem .... thank you hope we are happy to be acquainted here....!!!!
Best regard @surpassinggoogle and @mermaidvampire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68527.86
ETH 3564.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18