#ULOG part 010 - logo full meaning to sir terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

ULOG

logos I design as evidence that @surpassinggoogle is witnesses. you see carefully finger in the form of the letter #W stands for "witness" and under written name Sir Terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle. in the process of making this logo I assisted by the idea of my friend

image

and this sport I play because sports is very important in the life and I happened to choose breakdance. I started practice dance of the 2008 when I was school high school

The video I recorded for the contest made by @mermaidvampire but not the response..I keep the spirit and on this occasion I show in this post hope @surpassinggoogle visit and comment what the future I should do

Apart from the dancing other activities also I do is decorate flower on page where I work

to post the best I will make a video to say Hello Sir Terry .... so that you do not hesitate to my post. in this post I shows and introduce myself to you ...... reason "no imitations of me to get the attention of your" we wish you visit this post and we wish you can see ,, this is my life that simple.

honestly ..... I motivated membust posts like this because I look of the post @ sn0white and @jejes that postingnya on everyday activities. and I think posting with it is more satisfying for me.

I have a long time to follow your program ... start with # untalented-singsong, drawing #teardrops, and loyal to the hashtag you navigate the #ulog, #janitorjanitor, and #mermaidvampire. and this is all I lukukan as evidence that I small fish who want to useful to you and small fish loyal with you.

image

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Thank you for visiting my post
** Follow me @ibnuhubban
Best regard @good-karma and sir terry aka @surpassinggoogle **

Sort:  

Logo nya sangat Bagus...... Dan penuh makna untuk Witness @surpassinggoogle

Thank for visiting my post
@maulinda. @surpassinggoogle
Im happy @good-karma vote my post
Thank you so much
Best regard to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99