#ULOG part 2 my idol @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

The person I idolized .... because he has helped so that my account already has 50 reports. thanks to @surpassinggoogle I really hope you can always visit my post ... and give instructions for steemian to play steemit to share things that are positive and interesting.

image

today i took your photo from google and i am sure someday i can take it directly from my camera phone.
i want you to leave a comment in my post .... that my action is not make you embarrassed .... i hope this post makes you smile ... the first time i see you choose my post, i am very happy and then you make the contest #untalented-singsong. and the steemit account I use gets its brightness

image

Thank youso much @surpassinggoogle

image

Follow me @ibnuhubban from indonesia

Sort:  

He too is my idol,so inspiring and helpful person i ever met on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95