ULOG 01: After the camp

in #ulog6 years ago

Its been over 21 days ago since I made a post here. I have been in the NYSC orientation camp in Awgu, Enugu State. Believe me when I say that there was poor network coverage there that I found it difficult to open a page.

Well, I just came back home, and after successfully opening steemit for the first time in a long while, I found out that I had missed a lot. I was seeing ULOG all around, and when I checked to see what it was, I discovered that it is an initiative of the respected @surpassinggoogle.

Kudos Terry, you're doing a great job. I don't regret voting you as a witness.

So I decided to join the trend. This is my first ULOG post and I know it will get better.

I also know you'd be expecting me to share my camp experience, and surely I will. I am cooking an elaborate one.
IMG_20180423_085230.jpg

So for now, I have to say that I am happy to be back on steemit.
What else did I miss?

PS: NYSC is National Youth Service Corps. It is a program organized by the Nigerian government for graduates of higher institutions to undergo a compulsory 1 year national service. During which the first 3 weeks is dedicated to orienting the corp members on issues that borders on national development and exposing them to several military and paramilitary training. Corp members are paramilitary personnel's during their service period

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62