#ULOG DAY 2: CELEBRATING A ULOGGER [JULIETISRAEL]

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello uloggers...Today is an amazing day!!!wana know why??๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Today marks the birth of an amazing individual, a rare gem, someone who always come to my beck and call whenever i need assistance..

i adore this amazing human being so much!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

her name is juliet known on steemit as @julietisrael...she is an amazing person,so sweet and awesome...words can't express how much good she posseses, even with her posts and comments here on Steemit..she gives out value and life to those who needs it..uhmm....
GBWA-20180519103335.jpg

TO JULIET: I HAVE SOMETHING I COMPOSED FOR YOU DEAR..IT MIGHT BE LITTLE BUH ITS FROM THE DEPTHS OF MY HEART BECAUSE YOU ARE SPECIAL TO ME

HERE IT IS:
๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡
May your days be bright as the sun..
May your nights be lighted up like the skies at night
May your beauty flow and shine like crimson
Your desires shall run to u as the sun meets the Nile River
Out of you shall rivers of influence flow to every nook and cranny of the earth like the four rivers flow forth from Eden
You are an epitome of beauty...not of this world because you are true,real and transparent in all your dealings
God bless the day I chatted you up and you took time to give me attention
Your smile is as soft as butter, your fury as hot as fire buh in between as cool as ice
I adore you Juliet..happy birthday from me to you
Because you are unique
๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

>HAVE FUN TODAY DARLING...ITS YOUR DAY..FLAUNT IT...STAY BLESSED DEAR..

Julie Steem 20180519_110049.jpg

Sort: ย 

Wow
Amazing
God bless you much @illuminoprinz

Wow.... I'm speechless
This is beautiful....
I'm glad I met you dear and I'm sorry I may not always be there, do know that I care about you lots
You are special.... Thanks dearie

Just gave you a little boost

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58