#ULOG FIRST POST: PRINZ WORLD

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey everyone! Uhmm...I can't just thank @surpassinggoogle enough for this avenue to be who you are with your post...it's an awesome innovation of which am glad to be part off...

Ulog is an awesome place to be crazy and splufik without any restrictions

Splufik meaning crazily fun in a unique way😉

My Sunday was fun Inna kinda way..woke up expecting my girlfriend to return to school ...you should have seen my call logs...Every single call from 6am till she arrived was hers

She can call for Africa😘

Had to get up early so as to go over and make her place tidy..cleaned everywhere..washed the bathroom and make the house sparkling clean

If you see pictures ehn...if you know you know😂

Just to make her happy that her boo cares for her..so my plans was to hurrrily clean up then go back to my crib, get into school to charge so as to have battery life to receive her calls and know her movements down to ilorin

Lest I forget, I school at unilorin

Things were going on smoothly until I chose to dye my hair with a shampoo dye I collected from my mum..lol...you should have seen my face 😂😂

The dye stained the sides of my face and my forehead making me have similar skin colour to tanus 😥..(avengers evil war lord 👿👿)

I scrubbed my face with sponge and soap several times until my face got swollen.but I achieved making my face kinda okay..before I could check the time..it was 10am already and she was to enter ilorin by 12pm...i had to rush to school to charge up my phone due to lack of power supply in town

Unilorin students can relate to this dilemma😳😳

Got to school, started charging but couldn't help stop Steeming..(we are many that are guilty of this)..I was checking out @surpassingoogle post on ulog,@julietisrael amazing stories and was caught in Steemit until my ring tone brought me back..
Guess who called..

SHE😱

I forgot time had gone..it was already 11:45am..I shouted so loud that my fellow hall mates asked if someone died

students will always be students 😒

The rush started...the rush to the bus stop to pick her..the rush to help arrange her things..the rush to finish up everything before 2pm because I had rehearsals by that time

I sing tho...you should all hear me out sometime🎼🎸
IMG-20180316-WA0004.jpg

That's moi😎

I got to rehearsals pretty late but twas fun..the songs were awesome and everything ended by 5pm.. From there, i had to go down to her place to chill with her

I missed her like crazy!!!lol..😘😘although ladies have wahala sha😉

We gisted, watched movies and twas kinda late..looking at her while she slept..I smiled..saying..

how much I love this chicken😍
IMG-20170917-WA0010.jpg
That's my lady😝

You know friends, it's a pretty good thing to love and be loved in return..several thoughts ran through my head..we have been together for two years..we have fought, broken and destroyed the great wall of China several times with words but..we still here..together..then it hit me..it's not about the love...it's about commitment and loyalty to the person you in a relationship with
Thanks @surpassingoogle for this avenue to be true to oneself...thanks @julietisrael for making ulog known to me..
Gracias amigos.. ciao!!!🙋🙋

Sort:  

Hmmn

Your GF is beautiful....
I'm tripping, lol

Thanks lots for the mention dear....

I'm glad you had a nice day....
I've seen somebody to teach me song ooo

Awesome..thanks dear..she is also stubborn ooo
For the song..anytime dear😁

Awwwn see how beautiful your chicken is
Nice one dearie

Lol....fanks hon

Onye nku
That girl looks take away o

Lol...hehehe😈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66