You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Day 2: The Emotional Impact of My Creative Writing

in #ulog6 years ago

Ahh that was so cool to get to see you in recorded person. What's up? How ya been? Freaking yourself out from your own writing I see. You are fricken awesome. :):):)

Sort:  

:) I've been on a rollercoaster as usual! I vacillate between being buried in a story or doing nothing at all to helping my husband on his remodeling/construction jobs. How are you!?

I'm okay. I've been leaning way too much towards the nothing at all side lately. Gotta pick it back up. Same old same old. :)

I understand that all too well. I feel like I might do well in one area, but everything else slacks off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83