Ulog #3: University Run 2019

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

I woke up at 4 o’ clock in the morning to get dressed and feeling the slight heaviness of my eyes as soon as they are about to drop made me want to go back to my heavenly solace - bed. The University Run started early in the morning and we had to be there early for the attendance. I was only running for the 3 kilometer distance so I invited @hermonarch to run with me.
qok9qepzb5.jpg
The morning breeze felt delightful as it brushed over our skin. Plot twist, we did not literally run the course, but instead we ended up walking. It was still fun having morning talks with this guy though.
1u2uce8vav.jpg
Gladly, we managed to finish the course without sores (ofc, we were just walking). I also felt a little giddy getting a free bottle of pocari sweat, my favorite drink.
hamxkprtsh.jpg

That is all for today,
this has been @incredibleirah,
walking for a cause! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74