You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULog series : day05- A Day filled with buddies ❤

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey @jysui... You all look amazing! especially your "girl" friends.. They look lovely. What is your church? I love that your friendship is based on God. Can you do me a favor? Can you and your friends pray for me? I've been having trouble sleeping lately..Can you pray to God that I'm going to be able to sleep well for the following days?. I would really need it. Which province are you living by the way?

Sort:  

Oh thank you! We are one of Jehovah's witnesses :) and sure will! Hope that you can get some good sleep :) if you want to learn about Jehovah's witnesses u can check out jw.org 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87