You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 03: Pillar of a Relationship: Open Communication and Bonding

in #ulog6 years ago

One pillar of a stronger relationship is open communication and bonding.

I so agree with this statement! And this does not only apply to couple but to all kinds of relationships! I don't have a partner right now but I apply this principle with my friends and it makes our relationship even more stronger! Time and an honest genuine conversation creates a deeper connection with others! @orhem I want to thank you by the way for your constant support on my blogs! I really feel like we are already friends even though we haven't seen each other in person yet. I appreciate you for always taking the time to read my posts! You are such a lovely person with a good heart! Keep up the good job and looking forward for your future posts!

Sort:  

yey! nidako akong heart thank you @indayclara.Your post is always worth reading labi na imung mga travels ma amaze ko mura kog nag tour niya maau kayka muenglish ahahaha bilib ko nimu, you're genuine and beautiful in and out! Hoping to meet you in person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90