Ulog day-7:Steemgigs Live class by Sir Terry. @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everybody.
Good Morning.

Hope you guys are all well.

A enjoyable night was passed for the 6th time having a great fun and music on 6th live talk show of @surpassinggoogle.
Firstly @mermaidvampire talked about Steemgigs and Ulogs.

Then Sir Terry started his speech up about "The future of steemit".
He motivated us "How to grow up on steemit".
We are minnows and You @surpassinggoole is a whale.Whale has big heart and big liver like you.In this big heart and liver we minnows are living in a corner of your heart.
IMG_1096.JPG

Today I knew to surprise that @surpassinggoogle is fond of music.He mostly wants to listen songs from his fans.

There are 4/5 after listening Sir Terry called me to sing.First time I was in scared but when he called me got inspiration to sing.
IMG_1088.PNG
4552D554-93B3-4320-9677-AB7131460792-1098-000000E5376023A7.png
IMG_1089.PNG
Thanks @snOwhite , @irak , @angelacs , @mdshahin786 , @sherbanu for inspiration.
Special thanks to @surpassinggoogle.

Steal my girl -by One direction
which was sang by me.

He is not only a great hearted man but also so funny.
When I was complete the song he point a line of the lyrics.
Which was-

Everybody wanna take her heart away.
And then he ask me "Whom heart"?

Me: Specially no one.

-Everyone was laughed on that moment.

If you are not subscribe Sir Terry's YouTube channel,subscribe now-
Terry Ajayi

At last
To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses here to do it on one click!
If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
2C4445D9-DE59-48C4-8ED4-23B3D1FAAD6A-3864-00000446548313C5.gif

Sort:  

Hello, @intisar!!!

Thank you so much for your very kind mention.

Steal my girl -by One direction
which was sang by me.

It was so wonderful to hear you sing yesterday. Shy or not, you sang your heart out and left us feeling loved and moved and special.

Thank you so much for your gift of love. It was my very first visit to @surpassinggoogle's Talk and After Party and I was mesmerized and delighted with all the love in the room.

Bless you. Create a powerful, loving and exemplary week and see you again on Saturday! xxx

Thank you very much.See you again on Sunday and I wish you will sing in the next live class.

You're very Welcome.

See you again on Sunday

What time does @surpassinggoogle's Talk start there in Bangladesh? Are you in the same time zone as Manila, @intisar?

I wish you will sing in the next live class.

Shhhhhhhh.... he may hear you. I'll definitely hum along again. If I get to look up a song and practice a bit, I may be albe to sing squeak out something or other but this is Wednesday already and I haven't yet. So shhhhhhh.... :)

@angelacs In Bangladesh at 10PM live class will start.

Ok,I eagerly want you you you to stay in the next class.

You sang very well. But I was sick and have no android phone. next time maybe

So sad brother.
Next time we wants to listen your song.

This post has received a $22.22 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @intisar.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97