Ulog #02: A normal day in my life. @Teardrops @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

good start saying, I stop very early to go to the gym, after that I get a shower (with cold water), breakfast what I have at my disposal, then I lay down for a while and use the pc where I start to work create content for steemit that you like especially from my friends @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops, after that, I make lunch, like, use again the pc.

After resting, I have to get dressed as I have classes in the afternoon at my institution. I leave just at 12:20 from here and I arrive at about 6 pm, when I arrive I take off my uniform, I change, and I head to the pc to open steemit. Oh and other information, I always carry my phone with me, I use it at all times.

The time for dinner arrives, to see what my aunt prepares for me, and after that there are all going to sleep but I stay a few hours more in the pc until midnight to go to bed since at that time it is that it makes me sleepy .

Sometimes I wake up thinking about good material to post in steemit, sometimes they leave and sometimes they do not, but that's how it is.

IMG_20171129_021825_177.jpg


Sort:  

The day will be remembered. It's like a diary where you keep track of your days. Keep writing. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94