Ulog #5: ¿A vacation for mental wear?

in #ulog6 years ago

After a long week of writing and writing without stopping any topic that occurred to me, last week I took it as a time to recover from the mental waste.

The truth surprised me a lot, since I gathered the two full weeks and I was really comfortable with the results, I was able to collect 8 SBD which is much more than I expected, and even more for my expectations that were 3 or 4 Hahaha.

Because I had never managed to pass the 5 sbd, and I was very proud to have done it in just two weeks, I achieved it with the support of a man who knows the content as it is @onethewayout and others who I consider very much who are @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle.

It was the days of madness in which I only thought about publishing, publishing and continue to publish without further in the head, but after all the fuss after collecting the rewards and enjoy and relax I think it's time to return to what I I consider my work, which is a writer here in this great community which is Steemit.

The truth I did not have the slightest idea of ​​what awaited me here.

And the truth is I am very grateful for having met Steemit on the road, because I have regained my smile and enjoy the small pleasures that I could not afford, as they are a simple ice cream or a trip to the cinema or eat, maybe clothes or other things.

IMG_20180326_225131_775.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94