ULOG #8: So value, love and honor while you can do it

in #ulog6 years ago

let me start by telling you that my life has not been easy, but it is normal, not everything is rosy on this earth, all human beings go through some difficult situations or desperate scenarios in our lives, but that is what makes us to grow and to advance, since that does not give us lessons and learnings that can serve you later and that will remain your whole life, because the well-learned is never lost.

there are always confrontations, problems, etc, etc, we are very distressed by the lack of money or other material goods that will not be of any use when we are in the other world.

Remember that the most important thing that exists in this land are the people with whom we live daily, those that make our day and make us evolve for the better. I hope these short words will be helpful, since I tell it from my own experience and I did not want to miss the opportunity to share these thoughts with you dear friends.

So value, love and honor while you can do it, now is the best time for that change.

IMG_20180111_152752_831.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing friend. I'm really grateful.
If everyone could see things this way, the world would be a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59