Ulog #41 | All left except ME

in #ulog5 years ago

This is my second night in the city of Hanoi.. Literally speaking since I suddenly realized that so many things have changed after I've relocated myself to this country to work almost 4 months ago.

Looking back at this photo, all whom I knew is no longer working alongside with me. And this team was with me day & night the first 3 months when I was on board this company.

vjvyvz2vgc.jpg

We were the team that climbed up the 81 storey flights of stairs at Vinpearl Luxury Landmark 81, HCMC. Always having positive energy and looking things on the brighter side was my motto in life, sadly; I seemed to be loosing my edge these past few weeks.

Is it the people, job or the place.. I can't decide. But, having to move back to Hanoi did give it an added punch!

I guess I love HCMC more than I expected to be. It doesn't help with all the added stress from work and totally unexpected datelines and meetings.

I can't wait for the weekend to come. I so desperately need to have some peace from the dramatically exciting pace at work.


bad gif.gif

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94