uLOG 3

in #ulog6 years ago

Not in the mood for working on book this morning. I have an apartment inspection next week and I wanted to buy some more of the new kind of hanging hooks which install by vacuum suction. (What I really NEEDED was the list of destructions on how to uninstall to ensure it is as good as the promise - no damage to surface. Checks out.) I can either catch a bus for a couple of stops or walk and the walk enables more calorific intake at the end of the day. So off I set:
IMAG0140.jpg
and along the way
IMAG0141.jpg
IMAG0142.jpg
tree planting here as well as within the median strip
IMAG0144.jpg
and coming into the colder weather means the wattle is now blooming
IMAG0145.jpg
Arrived at my destination
IMAG0146.jpg
returning home with
IMAG0147.jpg
By the time I arrived home I had earned myself an extra 573 calories to my daily total and not put on weight - lose if I keep below.
The Garmin fitness tracker does not count my steps when using the walker, but something has triggered from Garmin this surprise this morning. Not quite sure what it means, but who is complaining? Not I.
fitness_set_pr.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-24T05:04:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Please follow the #ulogs guidelines below in order to get upvoted/curated:

ulogsimportant.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66