Ulog #18: Saving Others Life. (Blood Donation)

in #ulog6 years ago



ulogday18.png

New Day is A New Life!


What a wonderful day even it's still rainy around here in Metro Manila, Philippines. Last Sunday my bestfriend @elisnext2you message me and he asked me if Tin(is one of our bestfriend) message me then I said

Well yeah me and tin were just talking about the factory sale of jeans and clothes near on their area

but the word @elisnext2you that I knew he wants to hear from me was if tin asked me to be a blood donor for his father that needed for the operation, but at that time me and tin was having a conversation about it and asked me if I volunteer to be a donor same with @elisnext2you.

The first donation day was this last monday june 11 I can't come or do the donation on that day so @elisnext2you or Ryan try the first donation day but he failed to donate his blood because of his hemoglobin is so high that time.

Yesterday I asked Ryan the name of the hospital and the location and he said

the location is in Quezon City and the name of the Hospital was East Avenue Medical Center

I was shocked and also laughing that time after I heard the name of the Hospital because this is not my first time to donate my blood on that hospital and now while I'm searching the picture on my facebook regarding on my past blood donation on that hospital then I found out it was already 4 years ago this coming June 14 (Tomorrow) What a coincidence(HAHAHA)

Look at these pictures my blood donation 4 years ago.

image.png

image.png

and these are the present pictures of my 2nd blood donation and 1st blood donation of @elisnext2you


image.png

image.png

image.png

I can say the donation room now is much nicer than before and also there's a free foods after donating your blood unlike before after the donation's of blood the family you have donating your blood provide the foods. It's a double thumbs up for the hospital especially to the doctors and nurses guided and taking care of us and to all their patients.

@elisnext2you also did a #Ulog about this you can check it by just clicking the title blog below
Ulog #18: Blood Donation with @ishanvirtue

This is our will to help our friend without asking anything for payback for donating our bloods and I will continue to donate more if someone needed my blood by blood type was A+ same with @elisnext2you . I hope that the Father of our bestfriend tin have a successful operation and get well him soon.

So that's all guys for this Ulog ^_^
Enjoy your day and Keep on Steeming Guys.
God Bless Everyone!

Steem On!
copyright @ishanvirtue
All rights reserved.

image.png

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image.png

ISHANVIRTUE.gif

Sort:  

:) awwwwwwwww. so nice of u ishan! way to go!

yeaaaah thanks sir ben ^_^

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Good job,, success brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62