Ulog #6: Ysa and Alex Sketch Is Finally Done.

in #ulog6 years ago



Hello everyone today is another day of #Ulog / @Ulogs and today is my 6th Day. On my 2nd post about Ulog 2nd Day of my Ulog: Haircut I mentioned about my sketch work for Ysa and Alex sir @chinito's children and yes I finally finished my sketch, this sketch is for the prize of sir chinito from my monthly contest/challenge giveaway if you're curious about my contest you can check it here. FREE SKETCH FOR APRIL CELEBRANT!!!! : This is Monthly Giveaway


Final Output

Reference Picture



I know it was late but sir @chinito said

"it's okay to be late, you don't need to rush there is no deadline for that take your time"

the sketch is done so next is for another #freebirthdaysketch for May Birthday Celebrant
wait for my announcement for that and I wish this time many of you will join the contest.

Short Video Clip of My Sketch



So that's all guys for this Ulog ^_^
Enjoy your day and Keep on Steeming Guys.
God Bless Everyone!

Steem On!

copyright @ishanvirtue
All rights reserved.

steem.png

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steem.png

me.jpg

received_10210351383397395.gif

U5ds3fUhz59oL5WsSZyp5AXRcAeEcFk.gif

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thanks @ishanvirtue. This is awesome :)

Thank you and you're welcome miss jazzy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98