Ulog #9 : That Moment in the Arms of an Angel =)

in #ulog4 years ago (edited)

Yes, angels are real! I met one. I touched his face and we kissed =)


IMG-20191217-WA0006.jpg


In the past months, I was so lost in my own head haunted by all the pains in my past. My heart felt so numb that I couldn't feel it inside me anymore. I couldn't believe that I will meet someone out of the blue that will bring my dying heart back to life. For the first time in my life, I never felt this SO ALIVE!

"You're my happy place"


He is my first kiss and that will always be special for me. I felt things with him that I never felt before in my life. It seems like magic how a kiss and a sweet smile can heal a broken heart. That very special moment, I felt my heart was racing and beating again.

It's so weird before we met, I read about Archangel Michael. Maybe that was a sign. He's known as the strongest of all angels and the healer angel in the celestial realm.

images.jpg

It's funny that angels themselves don't believe they exist or any celestial beings. Yet his presence really did healed my heart even though he's dealing with his own wounded wings too. Even angels have also their own struggles. Yet he remained sweet and gentle. That's what I love most about him. He's so soft like a sweet cotton candy. He's wonderful inside and out. He taught me how to be soft and strong. Through him, I understand myself better as an introvert person. He's the only one who tamed this raging storm inside me.

"When I'm with him I feel safe from the things that hurt me inside"

I really enjoyed our quiet moments together. It was the best moment of my life ever and will always be missed. Meeting this sweet angel is such an elusive dream come true.

We don't have so many photos together, that moment with him, I forgot I have a phone and camera 😅.

IMG_20191129_064755.jpg

We never had a perfect date but I really appreciate every minute he shared with me. A moment I will keep in my heart for the rest of my life.

"I appreciate you more because of the road I've travelled. My story brought me to you. I woudn't revise a word in my past if it led me anywhere but to your door."

Babe, you are always purrrfect to me. ❤

IMG_20191208_114510.jpg

IMG_20180724_163712.jpg


I'm happy to share this memorable moment of my life. This moment will now be stored in the blockchain and will stay there forever.

I'm also happy to read blogs from my other fellow Steemians. It's been a while. Glad to be back again on Steemit!!! =)

With much love always from Cebu,

@island-girl

Photo Credits:

I got the archangel photo from Google. Copyright reserved to the rightful owner.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68