My presentation for @ulog @isma4617

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends!!!

My name is Ismael ugas, I'm from Venezuela and this is my presentation for this great initiative @ulogs of the great @surpassinggoogle, here I go...

Well, I'm going to start talking a little about who is this crazy guy who calls himself @isma4617, his real name (Ismael ugas) I'm currently living in Venezuela State Anzoátegui I'm a young man who has decided to love both parents who still I live with them hehehe but I am very happy, thanks to them I met Steemit and I never regret having believed in this platform, there were setbacks, discouragements and failures at first, but like everything, I fought and here I am in front of the world.I attend a church that is not perfect but above all things, we love each other and have a great time together (when we join the youth) we laugh, we cry but above all we love each other.

we are known for being very close, we had a great time being together, we laughed, we cried and above all, we loved each other.

I love many things, many things I like to do, among them the most outstanding are: rap and dance for God, I spent some time practicing what is the arts through dance, I am a man but that does not mean that I can not give a dance to God as I am, as a man passionate about God.

Esta foto es un poquito vieja jejeje

In my free time, I like to write lyrics, poetry, experiences in the freestyle, etc ... I have not had the opportunity to record in a studio but I know that God in his time will allow it, I discovered that God put in my that talent to serve him and dedicate him to God. The talent of music.

Greetings, in advance I thank you for visiting my publication and that you took the time to read it and offer your support.

THANK YOU STEEMIT AND THANK YOU @ULOGS

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

thank friend


Hello @isma4617!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to steemit-Ulog my friend.!!

gracias MI AMiGO!!!!, saludos

Welcome, now you're all an ulogger.

Hello @Isma4617, welcome to steemit and i hope you have fun here. We @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow. you can also tag your post with #greetersguild if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Thanks for the welcome, this platform promises a lot.

Welcome to STEEM community..

Thanks, regards, I follow you, follow me hehehe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by isma4617 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73