Ulog Day10 I am the Champion!.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1529684392312.jpg
FB_IMG_1529684387635.jpg

This was the day that we need to perform sportfest, every different of department need to have at least one representative. As the whole department of education First year college to 4th year , they chose me to represent our department to perform sportfest, they chose me as Muse, I chose Volleyball to do the pageant .

FB_IMG_1529684198225.jpg

And we did start it, I felt so confidence when i did the pageant , walking like a model and like a real queen either. I did not think about I'm gonna win this show, but all I need is just to have fun of it, and see many people in front of me especially to all my classmates and friends who really supportive to me.

All of the us did our best to win, did our best to make this show successful, did our best to make the audience entertain them.

Well all deserve to win, but sadly only one will announce as a winner or a champion, and happily I am the Champion!. I did not expect it but thanks god :) Thank you all of you guys who were there to support me :) .

FB_IMG_1529684125030.jpg

Credit: @isolicious

Sort:  

Congrats to you! In every pageant, being confident is the key. The way you carry yourself and that confidence will make you a person beautiful with a heart :D Keep joining activities that will enhance your talent and confidence. Improve your skills more and brush up on your weaknesses. One factor is the way you deliver in the question and answer portion. Improve your English skills more. Cheers to you!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Not all the winners who won the show are good in english but as long as people will understand them and the thoughts are there. Im not a good in speaking in english either

Of course nobody is perfect but it is helpful to improve on what we lack. Indeed, conveying your thoughts should be in a way that it will be understood clearly.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69