Ulog day8 i love my sisters :)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7920181765.jpg

This pictures took it when we celebrated Fathers Day last Sunday.. I would like to introduce to you my sister Nicole and Apple.We are not actually close but I still love them as my sisters.

This Is Nicole my Younger sister she is 14 years old, she is the taller among of us, she is beautiful than us lol, well I love her natural beauty especially her height that makes her attractive, she is now grade 9 student, she supposed no to pass the class, because she failed for just invalid reason, but teacher gave her a chance sinc she is one of a smart girl in class, she is talented and love to do volleyball, she is a shy type, she easily get nervous when my parents get mad at her, but still i love her :)

IMG_14201817612.jpg

This Apple my eldest sister, she is really tiny and skinny, she loves to go to somewhere and seeing the beautiful nature in different islands, she is bubbly, and cute, she is hardworking , she is kinda serious when she get home but she is really funny and witty when she's with her friends, she's not a kind of girl who go to bars . She's lovely but sadly she is still searching fo her right one lol. I think that's all for now. Thanks guys for reading this.
IMG_50201817610.jpg

Sort:  

hi! i just want to share these tips to you. please no. your ulog post, thank you!

Im sorry i forgot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69