#ulog post 11: a day out with my best friend..

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180725_230536_289.JPG

My childhood friend who I haven't seen for a decade came into town and the excitement I got when she called me that she wanted to catch up on old times..

After not seeing her for a while, I tried to make myself look nice so she would be impressed by what she saw, so I decided to get new clothes and shoes, made my hair and look really good. She called after hours of waiting and then I finally met her.

I have never had the fun we had in years, we went to beach, skinny dived and did a whole lot of fun stuffs, it felt really good to be 20 once more. It felt really good to live life with nothing at the back of my mind.

This ulog post is for my best friend,
I'll always live you lela

Sort:  

Looking great ladies!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73