Ulog 01 - The activity Of Buying Glasses At an Optical Store

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear steemian


image


Hello ulogger, today I have activities to buy glasses because it is the condition of the I was very membutuh right glasses as a tool to help vision additional for me. this activity I do because the health of my eyes experiencing problems distance near and glasses the solution for me so the activity of the work I smoothly back.


image


After I in check that I should use glasses anti radiation because I as the operator elementary school country that a lot of using a computer. The activities in check and order glasses live about two hours of his because I really need glasses is so the activity I do with the queue.


image


the ulogger, don't forget to continue to keep the health of your eyes, because eyes are sensory organs very important for the life activity of working. don't forget to eat and drink vitamin A for the health of your eyes. healthy eyes, life was happy.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for #ulog

Thanks @good-karma for eSteem Mobile

Greetings Ulogger @iwalphotograf

Don't forget follow me

Sort:  

Thank you friends because you’ve told the activity of ulog you.

Bagus bang. Saya lagi pelajaeu do geup era bang

Thank you boss...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75