Rest In Peace

in #ulog6 years ago

101e7203-0861-41c1-a34d-71c7a8c53dc2.jpeg


Now, I’m completely by myself. No more parent left.

You will be missed. 😭


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'm sorry for your loss. Hang on in there. Be strong.

Love you baby, you'll never be completely alone. I'm sorry I can't be there physically with you but I'm here for you in whatever you need. May your Father rest in peace my love <3

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

My deepest condolences, be strong. My dad abandoned me when I was 4months old and my mom died when I was 12 years old. Having no parents at all is very hard but we have to be strong.

Sincerest condolences. May wonderful memories remain with you always.

Please accept my condolences.

I wondered why ur quire, so i came to your profile. Pls accept my deepest condolences. May he rest with the angels. be comforted my dear. sending you lots of love and hugs.

My condolences. I know What you feeling. I lost them too. Last year my father fall from just 1 stairstep in a hotel on holiday. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63