ULOG #1: Mental Health Awareness Month

in #ulog6 years ago

6f760a50-b67d-4c6e-bf03-e05a12b03e7f.jpeg


My story isn’t over yet; Life goes on. I’VE BEEN BULLIED TOO. I was depressed but I believed things will get better in time. I choose to live life. Life is beautiful. 😊

I’m supporting #projectsemicolon #semicolontattooproject for almost 3 years now to raise awareness.

“A semicolon is used when an author could’ve ended their sentence, but chose not to. The author is YOU, and the sentence is your LIFE.”

#ChooseToKeepGoing
#13ReasonsWhy
#MentalHealthAwareness
#suicideprevention

https://instagram.com/p/5B-JDgERPY/


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Super beautiful meaning for a tattoo Ruffie! I believe you really make the most out of your life! You can be really proud on that.

Thank you Sha :) Are you going to get one soon?

So good you decided to move on and live life.. otherwise you'd never had the pleasure of meeting me! :D

Beautiful message baby and I hope life forward will be even more beautiful <3

Post a good friend, I really like your post @iwanderela, good luck always in work in this steemit, I want to follow you

that's a beautiful tattoo with a wonderful meaning. I do agree with you. We should never chose to stop. let's continue on writing our stories no matter how tragic or doomed it might be

this is beautiful, now if i am to get a tattoo, id get this.
keep living ur best life...the bestest is yet to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55