SURPASSINGGOOGLE'S ULOG #14: Why I Love ULOG!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

ulog hand letter.jpg

I like and I love what's on Steemit. It's just not about Mining Minds, YOU, Steem, SBD, Steem Power, Delegation, Curation it's all-encompassing, it's what makes Steemit standout among other blogging sites.

And now...

Why I Love ULOG?

I may sound a repetitive, obnoxious Steemian here, but I guess Ulog is bigger than Teardrops and Untalented. I'm not undermining the two but with ULOG it gives me much more flexibility, not forcing me to write what to write next. A lot of Steemians who asked me what to write about Teardrops and Untalented, I told them about what you have read about it. Write it that way if you must, but the uncertainty of getting used to reading that kind of story is really getting into the bin. I can't give them what my teardrops are, what my untalented is all about. We are differ in so many ways. But ULOG can be both in essence, it can be mixed with Teardrops and Untalented. It's what ULOG can do, it's an Upgrade of Teardrops and Untalented! That's why I Love ULOG!

ULOG Builds Confidence!

Since the creation of ULOG by SG (surpassinggoogle) there are now members who are more confident that they can speak even more without restraint. Is there any restraint from the previous months or years that they can't write about their thoughts, ideas, longing? I don't know, maybe they are having trouble writing what to write, they don't even have the slightest or clue what is Teardrops or Untalented though they have read it for so many times. A lot of members are dried up because they don't know how things will be after months of writing the same good old stories they have written though it's all about YOU is the subject, what they did is to just laced up with some new data but the idea is still the same. Burnt out what to write.

But with ULOG, you can even share your story about how these pestering ants are invading your food every day and you find ways to keep them away. Or I could easily share my story that I'm pissed of with other candidates because after the election those who won are mostly working and most of the time they are not performing well in their sworn duty as who they are now. I'm always confidence why I like ULOG the most and that is sure

ULOG Builds Awareness!

I am becoming much aware of who I am on ULOG. Ulog gives me extra time to extend what I have in mind. I'm becoming aware that my Humaness is carefully scribed on Steemit via Ulog. What I am now on Ulog is entirely different from my last year posts. I'm also comely sensitive but taking into consideration what I have to divulge on Ulog. Yes, Ulog builds awareness not just who I am, so are the Steemians who participating up of this writing. I know Ulog is still in its infancy but the more I am in on it, surely time will tell how am I going to mature and be able to maximize the potential it has for us Steemians!

ULOG Creates Sensibilities!

My senses and emotions I put on Ulog are simply amazing. I treat Ulog as my partner, ready to read my thoughts, ready to understand what I have written, Ulog doesn't edit my work, Ulog knows my flaws. Ulog is sensitive to my ideas, it doesn't discriminate when I write what's on my mind. When I blurted out my frustrations it doesn't talk back to me, Ulog carefully listens, Ulog is gentle in many ways. Ulog is sensitive as much as I'm sensitive to my work. Ulog is as sensitive as human being!


IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

I like it too gives you more leeway in writing and flaws allowed

Yes, ma'am daisy! Hindi ka restrain sa gusto mong sasabihin! Wee! Lol!

i love #ulog...and i love @surpassinggoogle more:)

If I had more time I would dedicate all my post to #ulog and my photographs also @surpassinggoogle love with tremor by #ulogs

I strongly agree with your point po @iwrite regarding ulog and that means, thanks to @surpassinggoogle to this idea. I am always grateful to be part of steeminians even though I'm still a newbie here☺. More power and GOD BLESS

#ulog is simply amazing!!

Yes also love uloggers right now.We are so bless espeacially to the person @surpassinggoogle.

I love #ulog too! ❤❤

#ulig is really different from others like #teardrops and #untalented because you do not have to be too specific, you can wtite any simple things about you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00