Ulog #53: Rainy and Sunny

in #ulog6 years ago

I am currently chilling for a while before I fall asleep at the moment. I am pondering on some things and how the day went.

Morning

I went up from my bed to read the dialy text, and message those I need message. I am taking some updates from me girlfriend who is still in the hospital at that time, as well as her mom. They were still waiting for the doctor at the time, so I took some little exercises before going down for breakfast.

Afterwards, I did some of my online stuff until my girlfriend's mom messaged me that the doctor approved my girlfriend's release from the hospital. I am supposed to come and accompany them but my cousin came that I couldn't leave home, while my brother is still sleeping. Then rain came, and I couldn't come to the hospital.

Afternoon

It's been rise and shine. The sun comes out, and it's raining. This is fine because the rain wasn't too strong.

image

The plants are surely enjoying the rain.

It's also raining just a few minutes ago, and what I am hoping is it will be sunny tomorrow.

I am happy that I accomplished what I had planned for today except going to the hospital, which somewhat saddened me.

Thanks for reading this ulog, and until next time.

steemit-border


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Please vote
for @good-karma as a witness.

steemit-border

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif
iyan-1.png

Sort:  

nice blog the content was so good buddy....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63