REAL LIFE STARTS HERE | COLLEGE GRADUATION

in #ulog6 years ago

As what they say graduation is not the end but the start of real life, real world and now I'm here ready for the real life battle!
IMG_20180604_174509.jpg



I just graduated last May 31, 2018 with Bachelors Degree in Secondary Education Major In Music,Arts, Physical Education and Health In Laguna State Polytechnic College. This course is 4 years in the making but I took it up within 5 years for the reason that I stop schooling when I was in second year collage due to financial reason. But that doesn't stop me to strive for my dreams I continued after a year until I graduated.



FLASHBACK | Brief History Why I take up Education

At first Education course is not what I intended to take up in collage but lot of relatives convince on the perks of being a teacher. It was still hard for me to accept my course but eventually I fell inlove in it. This Education course really molded me up to being a better person for myself and for others.



Going back to my graduation I want to share to you photos with caption that happen during our graduation ceremony.

IMG_20180531_175408.jpg
This is me with my mom during my graduation. My graduation is all credited to my parent they gave all their support to my schooling. This is the pay back time for them.

received_1822590787763006.jpeg
IMG_20180531_165911.jpg
Me with the most precious thing called DIPLOMA WHOAHHAH

IMG_20180531_174950.jpg
With my friends they make my college journey more fun.

IMG_20180531_174725.jpg
This is our adviser Ma'am Rodriguez


Now I want to take this time to thank God then my family especially my parents. I also want to give credits the university where I graduated also my classmates and friends also A big thanks to STEEMIT cause it somehow give me funds which I use for my graduation a big thanks to you guys especially to @surpassinggoogle who gave support to us.


AGAIN I WANT TO INTRODUCE MYSELF I'M IZZA MARIE BARCALA A PROUD GRADUATE STUDENT!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84