Ulog 010: Visit to my friends church

in #ulog6 years ago

Today had two sides like a coin to me

It had it ups and downs, but its still a great day, I woke up around past 8 went to bath, the extremely cold water I fetched the night before, after dressing up in my new white shirt given to me by my mum, wore a black jeans and a pair of black and brown shoes. Looking all magnificent I left the school hostel hearding for church.

Today I was going to attend a different church from my normal church a friend invited me to gospel pillars Intl church.

image
we got there early, watch as workers prepared for service, praise and worship was all good except for the drum sound, the inexperienced drummer played one beat through out the whole service.

The pastor taught us on reason why it looks like we aren't moving from one position and why it looks like others are doing better, he thought us that different people have different capacity and someone with a higher capacity is not expected to reach a place before someone with lower capacity. He told us that those who love their life more than they love God end up dying untimely

image

Church crush

After service, a cute girl my age was taking picture in front of the church, she did a sarcastic pose which I gave a weird smile to and she smiled back, later on I was talking to my friend and she passed by, two papers fell to my direction from her hand (I still think she did it on purpose) I picked it up and gave her and she said thanks in a very unusual way for a first time talk 💘 well I smiled and walked away (too shy to start a conversation)

on getting back to hostel I made my lunch ate and was about to sleep when cold from no where attacked me, and under minutes my heard started paining me (the tail side of today's coin)
I took drugs and m feeling a bit better now well that was how my Sunday went (m still hoping to see my Church crush again)

Do you need a place to talk about U?

@surpassinggoogle has done it for you again.
Check here @ulog.

Ulog helps you to say something about you everyday, tell your story to the world.

Ulog, no more excuses of what to post on steemit.

Ulog provides you the opportunity to talk about U, what you do on daily basis, where you go and even what you feel. it Is now possible and really easy

Why dont you try to say something about your day and use the tag #ulog or #ulogs, lets be celebrities together

Do you want to be a ulogger?
Please, to know more about ulog check here-
@ulogs

thanks for your time

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71