Ulog013: Missing phone prank

in #ulog6 years ago

hey guys long time,

I woke up feeling all good and awesome today is Sunday and unfortunately I couldn't make it to church, have been ill for a while now I have been down with typhoid and it hasn't been easy

woke up around 6am to find out my phone wasn't on my bed any more after asking all my roommate and them dening seeing the phone I lost hope and was weeping within.

Till around 8am one of them confessed to be in possession of the phone (he helped me keep it as I left it lying on the bed, lost in sleep)

Technically my phone is my business partner it does most work a secretary would do it keeps passwords I can't even tell YOU as close as we are ;-) like my master key (it's on the cloud also (good luck finding it) lol ) what can I do without my phone? well a lot of things🙃
image
after finding my phone I did a little crypto business, slept talked ate bread and egg and watched live football (I mean on the football pitch) and here I am with you now

Do you need a place to talk about U?

@surpassinggoogle has done it for you again.
Check here @ulog.

Ulog helps you to say something about you everyday, tell your story to the world.

Ulog, no more excuses of what to post on steemit.

Ulog provides you the opportunity to talk about U, what you do on daily basis, where you go and even what you feel. it Is now possible and really easy

Why dont you try to say something about your day and use the tag #ulog or #ulogs, lets be celebrities together

Do you want to be a ulogger?
Please, to know more about ulog check here-
@ulogs

thanks for your time

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens

Sort:  

Cool post. Following. Happy Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63