My first ulog post😘😘 i am a celebrity... My Day.🙌🙌🙌

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi guys,
it's @izzybella02 here again,

this time ,I am here to talk about my day and how it went.
Thanks to @surpassinggogle for the #ulog beautiful idea.
I have heard alot about him from @emmaxx.

Now my Day

My day wasn't really great,I know many people would be wondering why I said so.

Well,let me start by saying that i was supposed to be in class but I didn't go to class today,but because I had issues.I am trying to say that I wasn't feeling too sound, so I decided to stay back in my hostel.

I didn't just sit back in my room doing nothing, NO!, I was using that as an opportunity to also study and catch up with my studied, since I an far behind because I resumed later than expected.I also slept a lot today as well.yeah, I know this might sound weird ,but I do love sleeping a lot, it keeps me away from all the troubles and worries i sometimes go through. It helps me to forget about my problems for a little while.

Listening to music is one of the things that also helps to keep me away from my worries,it helps to relieve my stress and also dancing is like a medicine to my soul, I find it very medicinal. I know you guys may also wonder how dancing can be medicinal to the soul, well it is to me .

And finally, I also want to talk about my crazy,loving roommate,she is like the most craziest and mist fun person I ever came across in my life. Although, most times,we do have our usual fights but in the end ,she is like a baby sister to me.I really appreciate having her as a roommate. So guys, this is where I will stop for today

Thanks a lot for taking out time to read and understand my post about my daily life.

@izzybella02 cares

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55