MY MOTHER

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello guys, here to talk about my life again. Today i will be talking about my mom.
My mother,there's not much to talk about my mom.She is someone who i would have loved to get to experience.Growing up without a mother like i said earlier is really one of the hardest things in this life.

Like i also said, i lost my mom when i was just 6months old, i never really got to meet her properly, or even know her. I grew up with my father and my 4 siblings, actually 3 because in my family when i was young, we lost an elder brother of mine, when i was 3years old.

Going about my everyday life knowing i have no woman to call a mother us as hard as it gets.Seeing and hearing other people talk about their mother can be so sorrowful and painful.

I know many of you might think"oh it's been a long time since she left,just live life and forget about the past". Yes, forgetting about it is not as easy as it looks or as it seems.My father doesn't like talking about my mother.I know you might be wondering why.It is because it brings so much memories,and thise memories brings sadness to him. The truth is, my father has never told me anything about my mom.He just doesn't like the idea of it.

From my own calculations, losing my mother at 6months of birth,happens to fall on february of every year,but,dont know the exact date.

There's not much to talk about my mother, the little i have said is the little i know about her.Thanks for a listening ear,it's izzybella02 here.Just wabt to say one last thing about my mother,she is the most beautiful woman i ever saw,even though i never got to know her.Just want to say i love her sooo... much and may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.Amen.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME
THANKS ONCE AGAIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61