TENTALIZING TUESDAY😘😜🎆

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone,izzybella02 here again to talk about my tuesday and how it is going.

As usual,it starts from the usual place,my classroom.Todays class was good.The lectures today were really great,it was like something really special happened today, but truth be told nothing really special happened its just that todays class was really great.

My monday wasn't really great because i missed that day's class because i just recovered from an illness that took me home during the weekend.

On returning back to school, i was already late for classes so i decided to stay back home and take that day as a day of rest.

Then came wednesday,which is today,i woke up early which was really unusual.All the same,going early to school is not bad at all.Today,it rained really heavily that i even came home later than usual.I was almost drained by the rain, but thanks to the help of a good friend, i was rescued from the clushes of the rain.

Today was awesome to the glory of the lord.I am greatful for his mercies unto my life.That's all friends for now

Thanks once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59