My day #ulog with my baby

in #ulog6 years ago

This is my first day in #ulog

So the day begins...

I live with my little prince, every day is a blessing of god. He have five months and is my happiness. I love his eyes, he have a gaze beautiful. It's eight o'clock and i wake for make up his meal.

1.jpg

The baby plays with his Mickey Mouse, but the moment that he is hungry, arrived.

2.jpg

I´m happiness to see how is has grown. Eat all your cream and then it gets very dirty and so I enjoy it. Every time that i see it, i´m proud because in only has me, i´m a good mother.

3.jpg

After of the shower, he want play.

4.jpg

Is very tired and sleep... My little prince!

6.jpg

My days are exhausting, but I don't change them for anything in the world. His father, doesn't love him and he doesn't know him, but I do everything to see my baby happy.

I love you, son.

Sort:  

Wow, very cute baby! In fact both of you are looking very nice.May God bless your baby.

thank you very much. Amen!

You ave a good product.handsome and robot child and children.i lover him and will mally him for my aunty daughter.smile dont mind my bad english.nice picture @jackelinlopez how is your boo doing

Hi. It's beautiful, a son is the most wonderful thing you can have, I have two daughters, but already I'm a grandmother, and my granddaughter is just over a year old.

Thanks! May god bless your family :)

lovely baby

Beautiful your baby, I am pregnant and soon I will understand more this beautiful stage of being a mother!

thank you and congratulations! :)

Gorgeous boy! He is happy to have a mum like you!

Thanks @zorank Very nice words!

Hmmm baby... Excellent photo, solid performance.

I it enjoy every day. Thank you for reading me :)

Wow! Cute baby and beautiful mommy Keep on steem, please follow me back thanks!!

Thanks! Followed

thanks mommy!

Welcome to #ulog and what a lovely tribute to your son :)

Thanks for the welcome. Yes, is a tribute a my son. Is all for me. :)

Qué cachetes tan bellos, Dios te bendiga

Gracias, amigo! Amén!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97