#ulog – Day 4: The light of his eyes

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today I smile again and my greatest happiness is my son. His gaze is so innocent and full of life that gives me the strength to go ahead and wake up and look at his eyes, everything becomes beautiful and I forget the problems.

IMG_20180511_160004_224.jpg

How can I not feel grateful to God? I thank him for choosing me to be a mother because I really enjoy it. Already my baby is improving health and has become the cheerful child of before.

IMG_20180511_231701_961.jpg

I look at him when he's asleep and I think about his future. I want to see it grow healthy and strong and away from all the shortcomings that are currently in my country, but then I think and I must live one day at a time to not worry and enjoy it every moment.

IMG_20180509_175735.jpg

There does not exist a book that teaches us to be mothers, it is something that is learned every day. I believe that I am it right.

Mi ulogger.gif

Sort:  

Hola bendiciones para tu niña, espero estes bien saludos, gracias por compartir con la comunidad steemit. saludos desde venezuela @jackelinlopez

Beautiful child, really happy, I am happy to hear you are very dear to his son, may be a happy family,

Thanks, treatment of smile always so that he will be a happy child

me alegro que este mejor tu bebito, Dios lo cuide y lo haga un hombre exitoso un enorme besos para el. Así mismo es amiga no tenemos un manual para ser madre pero es un trabajo muy gratificante disfrútalo al máximo. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95