#ulog [My day 3]: It's a cat!

in #ulog6 years ago

It's a nice experience to write about my day to day in #ulog

Today, I went out to tour the city, buying some things for my baby. It was very fast because I had left it at home and needed to feed it. I ended up tired from walking a lot, but I could get everything.

I stopped on the stairs of my building and sat down for a while. While I was sitting, resting, I looked into the garden and something in the bushes was moving. I shocked a little, but I was curious and I got up to look.

2013-08-04 09.33.03.jpg

I stopped in front of the plant and did not look at anything, I came to think it was nothing and minutes later I realized that it was a little cat. The animal, jumped chasing a butterfly and I, began to smile. I stared while he was playing and when he stopped, I posed in front of him and took this beautiful picture.

2013-08-03 08.28.07.jpg

When I arrived to my house, I forgot how tired I was just looking at my baby. I hugged him and thanked God for having come to my house and because my son is already improving.

After a few hours, I sat in front of the computer to work and I still continue writing another chapter of my new novel.

Thank you, my God!

Mi ulogger.gif

Sort:  

we always feel very happy to see our babies.we do try to buy everything for our childeren

Yes, a child's smile changes our lives

Que gatito misu tan tierno <3

El gatito esta precioso, parece gato con botas si botas xD

Aww un amiguito gato. Saludos poodlelianos

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jackelinlopez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00