#ulog My second day - After of the storm, arrived the calm

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I have two nights without sleep, it has been difficult days my baby is sick to the stomach. He's drinking medicine and going well. Today, he has smiled again and my heart is full of emotion.

IMG_20180509_181418_424.jpg

These days I have reflected and I have learned to value myself and I am proud to be a woman. I admire to all women that has decided become mother because it requires dedication, patience, sacrifice and above all, love. To think that my mother also lived the same with me and my brothers!

I have asked God in my prayers for the health of my son and for the health of all the children of the world. I'm still here, worried for him, I'll try to get some sleep (I always say that I'll sleep, but it's impossible not to be worried).

I hope that tomorrow it should have a big smile for me!

IMG_20180509_180855_976.jpg

Sort:  

thank you very much! :)

Cute baby like mother.. nice pic sis

Thanks, Very grateful

Que belleza, que pestañitas tan bonitas. Dios las bendiga

Gracias amiguita, peludita :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jackelinlopez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85