"ULOG SPECIAL BEATBOX SHOUTOUT" to @surpassinggoogle | "I LOVE STEEMIT" (Drum n' Bass) by @jackobeat

in #ulog6 years ago


Hello everyone :) This is my Special Beatbox Shoutout to sir @surpassinggoogle using the hashtag ULOG . I dedicate my special beatbox to sir terry because he is a very good man and generous 😊

In event of @steemsummit last April 22 I didn't met him because I went home early after the event but I know I will meet him soon 😇

In this Beatbox Video I created a Drum n' Bass cover entitled "I LOVE STEEMIT" because steemit has a big oppurtunity to post and share every moment of their lives . That's why I create this beatbox video to spread the love and spread the good vibes of steemit 💞

Hope you like my beatbox video and also this is Big big shoutout to @dtube 👍👊🤗. Thank you very much and God bless everyone 😇

Best Regards
-@jackobeat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

lol, nice bro

I didn't know we had a beatboxing sensation on the blockchain 😀

Spread the love on steemit while spreading the love on music :)

Cool! I love Steemit too!
Stay awesome!!

Spread the love on steemit :) Thank you so much !!!

Thank you for your appreciaton @surpassinggoogle :) Inspiring message :)

I am so interesting about #ulog but I dont know how use that hashtag. Can you explain me what the rule if I want to using #ulog.

Thanks so much

Yes sir, much love for you from Nigeria @surpassinggoogle

Very good man! Amazing talent. For sure @surpassinggoogle appreciated that! How I wish I could do the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00