My #ulog @17 Celebrating Nutrition Month

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello all uloggers!! Today's my 17th day in #ulog of our ever dearest Sir @surpassinggoogle and I'm proud to take part on my #ulog today since my little boy has a school activity which involves in Nutrition month celebration.
July here is the month for the celebration of nutrition, being a mom and having a 4 year old son it's very important to know what kind of food our children eat, it's important to make involvement on the said activity because we wanted the best for our children to excel both in school and at home also. To eat nutritious food is our main goal and to provide something good for their appetite.

My son is representing the horseradish which is on video, he said there that eating horseradish will give you longer life. Which is very true because horseradish has a lot of nutrition which also has Vitamins A, C and iron and even increases milk for lactating mothers.

photocollage_2018730152027177.png

I even made a costume for him, I put some pictures on horseradish and made it as his attire.
What can you say uloggers? I hope I made a good blog today, till next time. Good day and have a wonderful day steemians.

divider.jpg
DQme842YQ8AXsskyFzJhrfZ5VvjzHDz5DYu47iJsSuvMHRd.jpeg
QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71