#ULOG 16 "My forever LOVE"

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180704_090506.jpg

Yesterday was my birthday and I can't celebrate it like the way I used to do it, knowing why? because I'm still aching for my lost LOVE. Yes, you heard it right, I let myself drown for what's my ex-husband has done to our marriage. I don't really know why he does it to me but one thing I'm sure I will get over soon on this misery. I'm not sure when but I know I can do it with the help of my beloved child and with the aid of my family I'm sure getting over will be easy.

True to its word, I, really feel the pain right now, but what can I do he let me go so I have to let him go also, because what the use of holding on when the other party is making his move to let him go away. My child is my strength now, he gives me a lot of strength to move on with my life now, he does help in his little acts. Hugging, kissing and holding me tight in his little hands has touch deep in my soul and with that I realize, I may have lost him but I know deep in my heart I was never a bad wife to him, I had been forever faithful to our relationship and has done a lot to proved my worth for him.
I feel lost right now but God lead me the right way and I'm so thankful that my family has done and help me a lot to make me back on my senses. I so love God and hope that one day I'll be able to face the storm with wide arms open.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for making this daily challenge. God speed everyone!

DQme842YQ8AXsskyFzJhrfZ5VvjzHDz5DYu47iJsSuvMHRd.jpegQmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73