ULOG #2 HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO ALL MOMS OUT THERE!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Blessed Sunday steemies! Today I'm going to do my entry for my 2nd day #ulogs which is initiated by our very own @surpassinggoogle. I'm gonna do an article for all moms out there.

They say that a mother's love has no ends, no boundaries, no expiration, and the mothers love is the most incomparable love of all because a mother's love is the purest amongst all.

UPHOTO_20180505_212550-01.jpeg

Asking me why? Because even if your the worst daughter /son even if your a criminal your mother will never leave you, she will still choose to love you and would still care for you no matter what . She's the only person who will choose her children above all, no amount of love a mother does to her child. A mother's love is the greatest of all, no amount can ever be the value of a love. To all mothers out there a HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO ALL.
To my mom who is in heaven right now, Happy Mother's Day to you Ma, thank you for your undying support, love and sacrifices and for raising me will. I am now who I am because of you. I love you so much and I know will see each other again, not now but maybe someday, somehow.
Thanks for reading and dropping by. Happy weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97