An open letter for my unborn child. 😊👶

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180508_123948.jpg

images (1).jpeg

Dear my unborn child:

I am sorry if mommy gets sad and angry sometimes, I know you will experienced it also. It's unintentional baby I don't know sometimes I feel anxious and sad but, believe me my unborn child mommy try so hard to not feel it again because, pregnant women has a uncontrolable emotions. I try my very best to live happily and eat healthy so that, when you are born you will become healthy and a happy child. I know it's too early to have you but, honestly you are the best thing ever happened to me. I know I have up's and down's but, you lift me since I have you. You are the greatest joy that I have experienced in my 22nd years of my life. Happy 4months old my unborn child.

Love Mommy,

Jennifer Dacua

Sort:  

Stay strong kiddo ✔️✔️✔️
I love you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62