Ulog Day 7 Creating a Ulog Footer For Me and My Workmate

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good Afternoon to all #Uloggers @ulogs @ulog This Footer Is Requested by my workmate @yhel21
It is very simple Footer Because I cant make a Good Footer Due to My Work .
Busy is Real

ulog james.gif

yhel.gif

Hello @fernandoculibra welcome to stemmit i see that your enjoying steeming and I create this logo for you as a Gift to You . Kepp motivated keep enjoying .
fernando.gif


this is it for now thank you for Viewing My @ulogs post
I hope You like my simple footer ..

Thats it for now
Thank you for reading my @Ulog for the Day

arigatou gozaimasou
Vote for your witness now! Vote STEEMGIGS! "Everyone has something to offer."

YOU MAY
FOLLOW UPVOTE AND RESTEEMED

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63